Gemeinde Langendorf-App

 

 

Letzte Änderung: 17.03.2017 16:27:30
Webdesign by Globetech

Schriftgrösse: a A A

Berger Hans-Peter
h.berger@langendorf-so.ch
Gemeindepräsident

Kohl Kurt
k.kohl@langendorf-so.ch
Gemeindeverwalter

Crimella Katia
k.crimella@langendorf-so.ch
Einwohnerkontrolle

Zahnd Sara
s.zahnd@langendorf-so.ch
AHV-Zweigstelle / Arbeitsamt

Bürgin Margrit
m.buergin@langendorf-so.ch
Steuerverwaltung

Ernst Fabienne
f.ernst@langendorf-so.ch
Gebühren- und Mahnwesen

Zangger Martin
Stellvertreter Chef Werkhof

Markus Häner
Mitarbeiter Werkhof

Marti Hans Rudolf
werkhof.langendorf@gmx.ch
Chef Werkhof

Vögeli Roland
Jugendarbeiter

Gfeller Benjamin
benjamin.gfeller@geslor.ch
Schulhauswart

Urs Zaugg
u.zaugg@langendorf-so.ch
Bauverwalter

Gloria Paratore
g.paratore@langendorf-so.ch
Kauffrau Lernende