Kontakt der Einwohnergemeinde

Einwohnergemeinde Langendorf
Schulhausstrasse 2
Postfach 226
4513 Langendorf
Tel 032 625 85 95
Fax 032 622 28 80
E-Mail: gemeinde@langendorf-so.ch


 

Zuständigkeiten/Abteilungen:

Gemeindepräsidium
Berger Hans-Peter
h.berger@langendorf-so.ch

Einwohnerkontrolle
Katia Crimella
k.crimella@langendorf-so.ch

AHV-Zweigstelle / Arbeitsamt
Zahnd Sara
s.zahnd@langendorf-so.ch

Steuerverwaltung
Carulli Petra
p.carulli@langendorf-so.ch

Gebührenwesen
Ernst Fabienne
f.ernst@langendorf-so.ch

Finanzverwaltung
Kohl Kurt
k.kohl@langendorf-so.ch

Bauverwaltung
Urs Zaugg
u.zaugg@langendorf-so.ch

Werkhof
Marti Hans-Rudolf
werkhof.langendorf@gmx.ch